BRG Cover Photo
BRG Cover Photo

Business Directory

Art & Culture

Company Phone Website
Lana Nelson 503-830-7894
HART Theater 503-693-7815 www.hart-theatre.org
Broadway Rose Theatre 503-906-2380 www.broadwayrose.org
Village Gallery of Arts 503-644-8001 www.villagegalleryarts.org
Anna Guillmot www.annaclassica.com
Art on Broadway 503-601-3300 www.artonbroadway.net
Beaverton Arts Commission 503-526-2288 www.beavertonoregon.gov/Arts
Beaverton Civic Theatre 503-754-9866 www.beavertoncivictheatre.org
Broadway Rose Theatre 503-620-5262 www.broadwaytheatre.com
Beaverton History Center 503-430-0106 www.historicbeaverton.org

Automotive

Company Phone Website
Kuni Collision 503-372-7563 www.kuniautocenter.com
Alexia’s Window Tinting 503-671-9615
Heitzman Body & Paint 503-646-5181 www.heitzmanbodyandpaint.com
Wally & Sons 503-292-1626 www.wallyandsonautomotive.com

Banking & Finance

Company Phone Website
Banner Bank 503-579-1947 https://www.bannerbank.com/
OnPoint Credit Union 503-228-7077 www.onpointcu.com
Pacific Continental Bank 503-350-1205 www.therightbank.com
Karen Bolin, Financial Advisor 503-356-1190 www.karenadvisor.com

Community Resource

Company Phone Website
Garden Home Community Library 503-245-9932 www.gardenhomelibrary.org
Guan’s Village at Scholls Ferry 503-747-7238
TVF&R 503-259-1225 www.tvfr.com
Washington Square Mall 503-639-8860 www.shopwashingtonsquare.com
Beaverton Police Dept. 503-629-0111 www.beavertonoregon.gov/index.aspx?nid=173
Beaverton School District 503-591-8000 www.beaverton.k12.or.us
City of Beaverton 503-526-2222 www.beavertonoregon.gov
FOX 12 Oregon 503-906-1249 www.kptv.com
KUIK AM 1360 503-640-1360 www.kuik.com
THPRD 503-645-6433 www.thprd.org
Washington County Sheriff’s Dept. 503-846-2700 www.co.washington.or.us/sheriff
Washington County Visitors Center 503-644-5555 www.oregonswashingtoncounty.com
Aloha Community Library 503-259-0185 www.alohalibrary.com
Cedar Mill Library 503-644-0043 http://library.cedarmill.org
Chamber of Commerce 503-644-0123 www.beaverton.org
Oregon Long Term Care 800-522-2602 www.oregon.gov/ltco
Washington County Visitors Association 503-644-5555 www.oregonswashingtoncountry.com

Education & Learning

Company Phone Website
Living Wisdom School 503-671-9112 http://livingwisdomportland.org/
Village Home 503-597-9100 www.villagehome.org
Mathnasium 503-926-6284 www.mathnasium.com/southbeaverton
PMI Portland www.pmi-portland.com
Beaverton Library Foundation 503-644-2197 www.beavertonlibraryfoundation.org
French Lessons 503-746-4424
Kumon 503-639-7219 www.kumon.com/south-beaverton
Beaverton City Library 503-644-2197 www.beavertonlibrary.org

Food & Drink

Company Phone Website
Asian Food Center 503-520-1880
Ava Roasteria 503-641-7470 http://avaroasteria.com/
Sambi Japanese Restaurant 503-296-0045
Boriken Restaurant 503-596-3571 www.borikenrestaurant.com
Brickyard Tavern 503-544-8346 www.brickyardtavernpdx.com
Casa Lola 503-567-8131 www.casalolapdx.com
Dairy Queen 503-644-3469 www.dairyqueen.com
Decarli Restaurant 503-641-3223 www.decarlirestaurant.com
Frangipani Thai Restaurant 503-708-2537
Killer Burgers 503-716-2876 www.killerburger.com
Qdoba 503-643-5820 www.qdobaoregon.com
Tom’s Pancake House 503-646-2688 www.tomspancakehouse.com
Uptown Market 503-336-4783 http://www.uptownmarketpdx.com/
Village Inn 503-644-8848 www.villageinnrestaurants.com/locations/700031
Black Bear Diner 503-646-4507 https://blackbeardiner.com/
Gloria’s Secret Café 503-268-2124
Noodles & Company 503-350-0591 http://www.noodles.com/
Watson Hall Bar & Restaurant 503-596-2153 www.decarlirestaurant.com

Health & Wellness

Company Phone Website
The Catwalk Hair Salon 503-464-6711
Fringe the Salon 503-644-0510
Ziba Salon 503-453-5428 http://www.zibasalonbeaverton.com/
Murray Scholls Family Dental 503-590-7574 www.murrayschollsfammilydental.com
Pacific Medical Group 503-797-2273 www.pacificmedicalgroup.com
Aweigh Impass 916-396-9633
Beaverton Family Chiropractic 503-644-8844 www.beavertonfamilychiropractic.com
Beaverton Pharmacy 503-644-2101 www.beavertonpharmacy.com
Birthing Stone 503-718-7514 www.birthingstone.com
Care Partners 503-648-9565 www.carepartnersor.com
Columbia Medical Alarm 503-644-4736 www.columbiamedalarm.com
Curves Jenny Craig 503-356-5454 www.alohacjc.com
Food Addicts Anonymous 503-860-8281 www.foodaddicts.org
Holistic Health Clinic 503-646-8575 www.hhclinic.com
Mentoring Metamorphosis 503-985-6650 www.mentoringmetamorphosis.com
Mill e Moto, East Asian Medicine 503-372-6463 www.mill-e-moto.com
Revive Massage Therapy 503-746-6585 https://www.revivemassagenwellness.com/
True Potential Chiropractic 503-574-4872 http://tpcportland.com/
Unity Chiropractic 503-747-3388 www.unitychirobeaverton.com

Housing & Home Care

Company Phone Website
Singing River 503-641-6400 www.singing-river.com
Beaverton Lodge 503-646-0635 www.beavertonlodge.com
Creekside Village Retirement 503-643-9734 www.creekside-village.com
Hearthstone of Beaverton 503-641-0911 www.hearthstoneseniorliving.com
The Springs at Tanasbourne 503-629-5500 www.thespringsliving.com
Raleigh Hills Assisted Living 503-297-3200 www.rhliving.com
Shutters Portland 503.406.2544 www.shuttersportland.com
All Gutters and More 503-268-9121 www.allguttersandmore.com
Canyon Glass 503-644-3153 www.canyon.glass
Carey Custom Floors 503-644-9663 www.careycustomfloors.com
Guaranteed Pest Control 503-646-2119 www.guaranteedpestcontrol.net
Light Benders 503-352-0249 www.lightbenders.biz
Our Humble Home, LLC 971-344-1805 http://www.ourhumblehomellc.com/
Smooth Transitions 503-590-8562 http://www.movingforseniors.com/
Victor E Landscape 503-535-9921 www.designbuildlandscape.com

Pet Care

Company Phone Website
Bizee Bird 503-644-9515 www.bizeebird.com
Hart Road Animal Hospital 503-591-5282 www.hartroadanimalhospital.com
Nature’s Pet Murrayhill 503-579-2403 www.naturespetmarket.com/murrayhill
The Filling Station 503-352-4269 http://tfspets.com/
Pets Lost and Found www.petharbor.com
Dove Lewis 24h Emergency Hospital www.dovelewis.org
County Dog License www.co.washington.or.us/HHS/animalservices

Retail

Company Phone Website
Assistance League of Portland 503-526-9300 www.portland.assistanceleague.org
Signature Shoes 503-626-8413
Starkstreet 503-626-9193 www.starkstreet.com
The Book Corner 503-643-5188 www.thebookcornerbeaverton.org
Camelia Candles 503-318-9648
Fast Signs 503-526-0216 www.fastsigns.com
Haven Spa Pool Hearth 503-649-2201 www.havenspapoolhearth.com
NW Mattress Outlet 503-747-2896 http://nwmattress.com/
One Mark (Quilters Corner) 503-819-0214 http://quilterscornerstore.com/
Smith & Bevill 503-644-1333 www.smithandbevill.com

Services

Company Phone Website
THPRD Elsie Stuhr Center 503-629-6342 www.thprd.org
UHS 503-433-8079 www.homecarepartner.org
AB Gem Lab 503-524-6896
Cartridge Network 503-246-0665 www.cartridge-network.com
Continental Cleaners 503-520-8845 http://www.cdryclean.com/
Edwards Center 503-642-1581 www.edwardscenter.com
Sun Connections 503-655-4850 www.sunconnections.com
Troy Brisbin Computers 503-641-3320
Cedar House Media 503-641-3320 www.cedarhousemedia.com
The Strong Voice 503-780-0536 www.thestrongvoice.com
Beaverton Law 503-644-2146
Excel Financial 503-234-7111 https://exceloregon.com/
Don Filippe Insurance 503-646-4101 www.donfilippiagency.com
Insurance Partners NW 503-372-5621 www.insurancepartnersnw.com
WB Adams Insurance 503-644-9945 www.wbadams.com
Dirkse CC 503-258-7715 www.dirksecc.com
Name Badges Inc 503-314-5780 www.nameinc.com

Sports & Activities

Company Phone Website
THPRD Beaverton Swim Center 503-629-6312 www.thprd.org
Beaverton Farmers Market 503-643-5345 www.beavertonfarmersmarket.com
Children of the Sea 503-620-5970 www.childrenofthesea.com
Omega Gymnastics 503-466-4872 www.omega-gymnastics.com
Haiyan International Dance Academy 503-332-7948 www.haiyanballet.net
MVP Dance Elite 503-641-5678 www.mvpdanceelite.com
My Masterpiece Art Studio 503-453-3700 http://www.mymasterpieceartstudio.com/
SuperPlay 503-292-3523 http://superplayor.com/
Tulen Center 503-332-8909 www.tulencenter.com
Turtles Yoga & Wellness 503-574-4711 www.turtlesyoga.com
Cinemark 800-FANDANGO+984 www.cinemark.com
Valley Cinema Pub 503-296-6843 www.valleycinemapub.com
Oregon Zoo 503-226-1561 www.oregonzoo.org
BRG Cover Photo
BRG Sponsors